I will never delete my account, it makes me have goosebumps and increase my heart rate. , please remove the "Delete account" button in the settings menu, it will be SO good. (Only your account will be deleted as Castle says.) And it makes me think of it and I WILL NEVER, EVER, TAP THAT BUTTON, TILL CASTLE REMOVES THAT BUTTON.