Don’t worry girl!
So what you wanna do is that when you go save and publish your work there’s a thing that says what people can do with your deck, so what you wanna do is press that and then below it has a few options go to the second option which says create remixes then press on the little box with the tick and then once you publish your work no one can remix it anymore!